Imkerverein Höfe

Gründungsjahr: 1943,  Mitgliederzahl: 52

Vorstand

Präsident

Bachmann Beat
Etzelstrasse 72
8834 Schindellegi
044 784 35 01
079 235 53 06
beat-bachmann@gmx.ch

Vizepräsident

Berater

Knobel Robert
Breitenstrasse 3
8803 Freienbach
055 410 36 42
079 251 03 66

robert.knobel@gmx.ch

Kassierin

Ulrich Erika
Brandstrasse 22
8835 Feusisberg
044 784 48 88
ulrich.brandstrasse@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Andrea Cavegn
Speerstrasse 78
8805 Richterswil
044 687 86 60
f.a.cavegn@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Räber Hans
Speerstrasse 23
8805 Richterswil
043 535 97 12
076 415 88 56
raeberh@gmx.ch

Beisitzerin

Theres Züger
Engelhofstrasse 1
8852 Altendorf
055 451 40 04
079 464 44 35
f.zueger@hotmail.com

Beisitzer

Paul Bachmann
Brandstrasse 6
8835 Feusisberg
044 784 59 25

Bieneninspektor  (Zuständig für Bienengesundheit)

Bruno Reihl
Egglirain 14
8832 Wilen
044 786 18 66
bruno.reihl@crigo.com

Bieneninspektor-Stellvertreter Ziegler Alfred
Brestenburgstr.
8862 Schübelbach
055 440 29 14
alfredziegler@bluewin.ch
Betriebsprüfer Konrad Ziltener
Hagrütistrasse 11
8862 Schübelbach
055 440 16 38
konrad.ziltener@bluewin.ch