Imkerverein Höfe

Gründungsjahr: 1943,  Mitgliederzahl: 52

Vorstand

Präsident  

Marco Gosetti
Hofmatt 10
8808 Pfäffikon

079 650 65 64
marco@gosetti.ch

Vizepräsident

Berater

 

Knobel Robert
Breitenstrasse 3
8803 Freienbach
055 410 36 42
079 251 03 66

robert.knobel@gmx.ch

Kassierin  

Ulrich Erika
Brandstrasse 22
8835 Feusisberg
044 784 48 88
ulrich.brandstrasse@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer  

Philipp Birchler

Etzelstrasse 36

8840 Einsiedeln

079 574 24 35

philipp.birchler@sihlnet.ch

Beisitzer  

Markus Bachmann
Fällmistrasse 16
8833 Samstagern

079 420 18 14
info@imkerei-bachmann.ch

Beisitzerin  

Theres Züger
Engelhofstrasse 1
8852 Altendorf
055 451 40 04
079 464 44 35
f.zueger@hotmail.com

Beisitzer  

Edi Schmidig
Rietbrunnen 6
8808 Pfäffikon
079 410 98 70

e.schmidig@bluewin.ch

Bieneninspektor  (Zuständig für Bienengesundheit)  

Martin Kälin
Günzliweg 2
8840 Einsiedeln
079 336 67 50
amatech.kaelin@bluewin.ch

Bieneninspektor-Stellvertreter   Marcel Konsarnig
Huobstrasse 8
8808 Pfäffikon
079 750 35 63
masiko-celu@bluewin.ch
Betriebsprüfer   Konrad Ziltener
Hagrütistrasse 11
8862 Schübelbach
055 440 16 38
konrad.ziltener@bluewin.ch