Imkerverein Innerschwyz

Gründungsjahr: 1893, Mitgliederzahl: 156

Vorstand

Präsident

Andreas Bucher
Schulstrasse 10
6440 Brunnen
079 717 19 43

bucher.andy@gmx.ch

Vice-Präsidentin

Franz Föhn - Auf der Maur
Krummfeld 57
6423 Seewen

079 270 31 78

franz.foehn@kfanet.ch

Kassier

Franz Ziltener
Mühlematt 14
6438 Ibach

079 412 03 39
franz.ziltener@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Regula Stössel-Betschart
Grundstrasse 9
6430 Schwyz

regi.stoessel@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Betriebsprüferin

Barbara Betschart
Husmatt
6434 Illgau
041 830 04 45

betschart.barbara@outlook.com

Betriebsberater

Christian Rickenbacher
Brand 2
6436 Ried
076 540 86 30

christian@imkerei-rickenbacher.ch

 

Margrit Reichlin
Mulfis 1
6422 Steinen
041 832 02 38

mulfis@gmx.ch

 

Andreas Bucher
Schulstrasse 10
6440 Brunnen
079 717 19 43

bucher.andy@gmx.ch

Zuchtberater

Toni Steiner
Schränggigenstr. 22
6440 Ingenbohl
079 567 82 23
anton.steiner@gmx.ch

Bieneninspektor
(Zuständig für Bienengesundheit)

Andreas Reding
Rütiweg 4
6422 Steinen
079 346 21 21

areding@areding.ch

Bieneninspektor-Stellvertreter

Pius Diener
Talarniweg 12
6403 Küssnacht
6403 Küssnacht
078 671 71 69

pius.diener@bluewin.ch